no-img

Ansprechpartner für Sie.

no-img

Werner Meiners

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02581-63606-11
w.meiners@w-v-k.de

no-img

Michael Meiners

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02581-63606-14
m.meiners@w-v-k.de

no-img

Peter Anhuth

Prokurist
Telefon: 02581-63606-18
p.anhuth@w-v-k.de

no-img

Carsten Kremer

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon: 02581-63606-24
c.kremer@w-v-k.de

no-img

Heinz-Günter Stockmann

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon: 02581-63606-12
h-g.stockmann@w-v-k.de

no-img

Yvonne Ehnes

Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon: 02581-63606-22
y.ehnes@w-v-k.de

no-img

Elfriede Müller

Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon: 02581-63606-19
e.mueller@w-v-k.de

no-img

Was können wir für SIE tun? Fragen Sie uns.